UHPCP operates under a governance structure which is overseen by a board, referred to as the UHPCP Executive.

The Executive Officer reports to the Executive, and regular board meetings are held in which a wide range of strategic matters are discussed.

Board members are:

  • David Noonan—CEO, Albury Wodonga Aboriginal Health Service
  • Janet Chapman—Director, Regional Partnerships & Planning, Albury Wodonga Health
  • Mark Ashcroft—CEO, Beechworth Health Service
  • Dominic Sandilands—CEO, Corryong Health
  • Leigh Rhode—CEO, Gateway Health
  • Shane Kirk—CEO, Indigo North Health
  • Belinda Stephens—CEO, Mungabareena Aboriginal Corporation
  • Denise Parry—CEO, Tallangatta Health Service.