Upper Hume Primary Care Partnership (UHPCP) covers the local government areas of Albury, Indigo, Towong and Wodonga.

Established in 2000, we are mainly funded by the Victorian Government’s Department of Health.

There are 28 primary care partnerships (PCPs) in Victoria; 19 PCPs cover rural and regional areas and nine cover metropolitan areas.

PCPs are established networks of the health, local government, community and social service sectors.

We aim to improve the health and lives of all Victorians by working together to find smarter ways to improve the wellbeing of individuals and communities.

To find out more about the voluntary alliance of the 28 PCPs in Victoria, visit Vic PCP.

For a summary of the role of a PCP, click here

You can see a map of the areas we work in below: